Hours and Holidays

Regular Hours of Ilsley Public Library

Monday through Thursday 9 am – 7 pm (children’s room: 9 am – 6:45 pm)
Friday 9 am – 5 pm (children’s room: 9 am – 4:45 pm)
Saturday 9 am – 4 pm (children’s room: 9 am – 3:45 pm)
Sunday Closed

Regular Hours of Sarah Partridge Library

Tuesday 9 am – 12 noon
Thursday 2 pm – 6 pm
Saturday 9 am – 12 noon

Holidays 2017

 

Monday January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 19, 2018 Presidents’ Day
Friday May 18, 2018 Closed for staff training
Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
Friday November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas observed
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day