Hours and Holidays

Regular Hours of Ilsley Public Library

Monday 10 am – 6 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 5:45 pm)
Tuesday 10 am – 8 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 7:45 pm)
Wednesday 10 am – 6 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 5:45 pm)
Thursday 10 am – 8 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 7:45 pm)
Friday 10 am – 6 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 5:45 pm)
Saturday 10 am – 4 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 3:45 pm)
Sunday (October to April) 1 pm – 4 pm (children’s room: 1 pm – 3:55 pm)

Regular Hours of Sarah Partridge Library

Tuesday 9 am – 12 noon
Thursday 2 pm – 6 pm
Saturday 9 am – 12 noon

Holidays 2014

Tuesday December 31, 2013 Close at 6:00pm for New Year’s Eve
Wednesday January 1, 2014 New Year’s Day
Monday January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 17, 2014 Presidents’ Day
Sunday April 20, 2014 Easter
Closed Sundays May 4. 2014 until October 5 2014
Tuesday May 20, 2014 Vermont Library Association Conference
Monday May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Reopen Sundays October 5, 2014 through April 26, 2015
Monday October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Thursday November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday December 25, 2014 Christmas
Thursday January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day