Hours and Holidays

Regular Hours of Ilsley Public Library

Monday 10 am – 6 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 5:45 pm)
Tuesday 10 am – 8 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 7:45 pm)
Wednesday 10 am – 6 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 5:45 pm)
Thursday 10 am – 8 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 7:45 pm)
Friday 10 am – 6 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 5:45 pm)
Saturday 10 am – 4 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 3:45 pm)
Sunday (October to April) 10 am – 1 pm (children’s room: 10 am – 12:55 pm)

Regular Hours of Sarah Partridge Library

Tuesday 9 am – 12 noon
Thursday 2 pm – 6 pm
Saturday 9 am – 12 noon

Holidays 2016

 

Thursday December 31, 2015 Close at 5:00pm for New Year’s Eve
Friday January 1, 2016 New Year’s Day
Monday January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 15, 2016 Presidents’ Day
Sunday March 27, 2016 Easter
Closed Sundays May 1, 2016 until October 1 2016
 Monday  May 30, 2016  Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Reopen Sundays October 1, 2016
Thursday November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving
Friday November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 23, 2016
Saturday December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve
Sunday December 25, 2016 Christmas
Sunday January 1, 2017 New Year’s Day
Sunday January 2, 2017